Exclusive eBay Best Practices Webinar Series

May 12,2017
by Kristin Foster

2000px-ebay_logo-svg.pngJoin us for an exclusive SellerActive and eBay webinar series where you will get the latest info and tips for improving your eBay business.  Specifically, you will hear how to improve your sales via promotions and marketing, learn more about which eBay store is right for you, and shipping best practices.

3 Days of eBay Exclusive Info

eBay Support specialist, Jason Roberts, will walk you through some of the steps you can take to improve your chances to make a sale as well as some best practices to follow the sale. These insights will not only improve your performance but will keep buyers coming back for more!

This is an exclusive invitation to this series, and seating is limited, so don’t delay, register now!

The topics covered in the webinar series will be:

  • eBay Stores
  • Promotions and Marketing Tools
  • Shipping Best Practices

 We will be reviewing each topic on a separate day of the week. For your convenience, we will have two times available each day.

 To register for each event:

June 13th - eBay Stores

-10am EST / 7am PST

-2pm EST / 11am PST

June 21st -Promotions and Marketing Tools

-10am EST / 7am PST –

-2pm EST / 11am PST – 

June 29th-Shipping Best Practices

-10am EST / 7am PST –

-2pm EST / 11am PST –

There will be an open Q&A chat, as well as after the presentation where the Merchant Support team will be available to chat with. 

 

Leave a comment

Recent Posts