Three Days Of eBay! - eBay Webinars

April 04,2017
by Kristin Foster

ebay.jpg

Helping sellers deliver the best retail experience to consumers is a top priority for eBay. Join us for this webinar series where you will get the latest info and tips for improving your eBay business. Specifically, you will hear how to improve your performance, and the steps to take to become a Top Rated seller!

eBay Merchant Support specialist, Jason Roberts, will walk you through some of the steps you can take to improve your chances to make a sale as well as some best practices to follow the sale. These insights will not only improve your performance, but will keep buyers coming back for more!

Seating is limited, so don’t delay, sign up now!


eBay will be hosting webinars on the following topics:
-eBay Seller Performance Standards
-Managing Returns
-Listing Optimization for Mobile Devices


Following the webinar there will be a recap session for open questions and answers with eBay's Merchant Support team.For your convenience, there will have two times available each day.
To register for each event:

EBay Seller Performance Standards – April 4th
-10am EST / 7am PST
-2pm EST / 11am PST

Managing Returns – April 5th
-10am EST / 7am PST
-2pm EST / 11am PST

Listing Optimization – April 6th
-10am EST / 7am PST
-2pm EST / 11am PST 

There will be an open Q&A chat, as well as after the presentation where the Merchant Support team will be available to chat with.

Leave a comment

Recent Posts